The Mountains

nine peaks solutionsThe company name Nine Peaks Solutions LLC was
derived from the nine snow cap mountains that are
visible from the Central Oregon region that are
located in the state.

The mountains are spread out along an approximate
98 mile line that forms the central part of the Cascade
Range of mountains.

The list of the mountains appear here in the order of
occurrence from North to South:

Mt. Hood

Mt. Jefferson

Three Fingered Jack

Mt. Washington

North Sister (Faith)

Middle Sister (Hope)

South Sister (Charity)

Broken Top

Mt. Bachelor